Distributors

AUSTRALIA:
EOS Music  
www.eosmusic.com.au

AUSTRIA:
Preiser Records  
www.preiserrecords.at

BENELUX:
Lavial
music@lavial.be

BRAZIL:
Universo Musical Import
unimusical@hotmail.com

CANADA:
Distribution Pelleas
distribution.pelleas@gmail.com

CHILE:
Sonidos Limitada (prev. Essex Chile)
src175@gmail.com

CROATIA:
Ileana - AudioCinema Art
www.audiocinema-art.hr

DENMARK:
Danacord Distribution
kim@danacord.dk

FINLAND:
Sterling Music Distribution
distribution@sterlingmusic.se

FRANCE:
Disques DOM
frederic@domdisques.com

GERMANY:
H'ART Musik-Vertrieb GmbH
hart@hart.de

GREECE:
Classical Disco Center 
classicaldisc_center@hotmail.com

HUNGARY:
Ability Marketing
fischer@masmi.hu

ITALY:
La Tosca Srl 
info@toscaimport.com  

JAPAN:
TOBU Trading
k-akiyama@tobu-landsystem.com 

POLAND:
Music Island
info@music-island.com.pl 

PORTUGAL:
Mediamusica Audiovisuals

ROMANIA:
Softplus
softplus@ines.ro

SLOVAKIA:
DIVYD s.r.o.
divyd@divyd.sk

SOUTH AFRICA:
Dynamite Music
dynamite@sybaweb.co.za

SOUTH KOREA:
C&L Music
cnlm02@korea.com

SPAIN:
Diverdi S.L.
diverdi@diverdi.com

SWEDEN:
Sterling Music Distribution
distribution@sterlingmusic.se

SWITZERLAND:
Musikvertrieb AG
info@musikvertrieb.ch

TAIWAN:
Sunrise Int'l Entertainment Corp.
sunrise.corp.tw@gmail.com 

UNITED KINGDOM:
Proper Note Ltd.
pn.info@propernote.co.uk

USA:
Albany Music Distributors
www.albanymusic.net

Advanced Search

ARTS Top 10 Albums